Review: BEYOND ALL MEASURE by Dorothy Love

Reviews by Molly recently read and reviewed Beyond all Measure by Dorothy Love for the U.S. Civil War Challenge.  Here’s an excerpt:

Wow! I really love Dorothy’s work! She has extreme writing skills and instantly captured me with this novel. It’s filled with amazing characters, history, emotions, and a fantastic story line.

Read the full review.

Life in the Thumb also reviewed this book, and here’s a peek at her thoughts:

I loved this book…it was such an enjoyable read for me. I was hooked by the end of the first chapter. I found myself eager to pick it up and get it finished because I wanted to know what was going to happen next for Ada.

Read the full review.

**Attention participants: Remember to email us a link to your reviews, and we’ll post them here so we can see what everyone is reading!**

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 129 other followers

  • Past Posts